News/Events - Urban Self Protection

Go to content

Main menu:

News/Events




USP INSTRUCTOR COURSE 2018

COURSE DATES:
Part 1 Technical Training Saturday 10th March - Tuesday 13th March Inclusive
Part 2 Grading and Technical Training Saturday 7th April - Tuesday 10th April Inclusive
Part 3 Grading and 'How to Teach' Training Saturday 5th May - Tuesday 8th May Inclusive

LOCATION:
Ashburton, Devon

COST:
£750 per delegate 12 days training

Click here for full details and to book your place.



'THE COMPLETE GUIDE TO URBAN SELF PROTECTION' VOLUMES 1 & 2 NOW AVAILABLE!

Volumes 1 & 2 of 'The Complete Guide to Urban Self Protection' provide information, tactics and step-by-step instructions in a FULL spectrum of no-nonsense self-protection skills.

Click here for more information.



USP MONTHLY OPEN SESSIONS

OPEN TO ALL - NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE NECESSARY
Sundays 10-1 on the following dates:

  • December 3rd 2017
  • January 7th 2018
  • February 4th 2018
  • March 4th 2018
  • April 8th 2018
  • May 201th 2018
  • June 3rd 2018
  • July 1st 2018
  • August 12th 2018
  • September 2nd 2018
  • October 7th 2018
  • November 4th 2018
  • December 2nd 2018


2 hours of Instructor led training, followed by an hour open mat to train what you like with other attendees.

Cost:
USP Members 2 x class pass blocks.
Non-members £15

Sessions MUST be booked and paid for in advance no later than a week prior

Members book with class pass Non members book via PayPal

USP Open Workshops

GRADINGS (USP STUDENTS ONLY):


Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 4th March 2018
Monday 4th June 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018

£25 per grading
USP Gradings
 
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu